Jaguar I-Pace Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
133 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all,

I am Stacie from the Jaguar Land Rover Customer Experience Centre, I will be your point of contact for any queries you may have in regards to the Jaguar I-PACE.

I have been working within the Customer Relationship Centre for 18 months and I will endeavour to answer any questions that are raised to me as quickly as possible.

Thank you, Stacie

·
Registered
10 Posts
Greetings Stacie, I have a question on tesla's there is good evidence that's smaller wheels give longer range this is also true on some studies on golf which are petrol do you have any data concerning the different wheel sizes and the effects on the Range many thanks

·
Registered
133 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Feldmm said:
Greetings Stacie, I have a question on tesla's there is good evidence that's smaller wheels give longer range this is also true on some studies on golf which are petrol do you have any data concerning the different wheel sizes and the effects on the Range many thanks
Good afternoon Feldmm,

Thank you for your comment.

I have taken the opportunity to investigate your query and unfortunately Jaguar have not released any data that I am able to provide to you relating to any tests that have been completed to the I-PACE.

Thanks, Stacie

·
Registered
243 Posts
IIRC a JLR representative at one of the roadshow days said that the range quoted so far was measured on 18" wheels. So range on 20/22" is likely to be at least slightly less, but how big/small 'slightly' might be is one of the unknowns as yet.

·
Registered
323 Posts
Hello Stacie ,
are you still monitoring this forum ?
If so can you feel a certain degree of dissatisfaction with general customer relations concerning delivery dates and poor/no communication / explanation for any delays !